Reviewed On 10/06/2020 by Amber M

Annemarie was the best, she went above and beyond our expectations! She was very professional and responsive. Everything went so well. Highly recommend her!

Reviewed On 10/03/2020 by Jessa C

Annemarie made our Covid wedding fantastic! Only being allowed to have 5 total people attend (including us) was not our original plan, but turned out perfectly. She worked with us to set up Zoom so the rest of our family could see our special day. We highly recommend Annemarie!

Reviewed On 1/15/2020 by Kaelee B

Your search should truly stop here, with Annemarie. There are no amount of words I could use to express how grateful I am that my husband and I found her and booked her for our wedding. Her reviews are what drew us in and I can tell you having been on your side looking for someone to officiate your wedding , she is every great thing people wrote about and so much more. She is spunky, directive, thorough, creative, thoughtful, compassionate, personable and a true gem. If you want a ceremony that is truly personal... she is your gal. I grew up with parents that were more spiritual and my husband grew up catholic and Annemarie gave us the best ceremony ever to reflect both of our upbringings and what was important to us. I cannot even begin to tell you how many people came up to both my husband and I the day of our wedding and after our wedding saying that was absolutely the best wedding ceremony they have been at. I cannot recommend Annemarie enough, she played such a pivotal role in our day and we are so grateful.

Reviewed On 10/04/2019 by Rachel A

Pick up the phone right now and schedule a meeting with this amazing woman! You have found your officiant! Annemarie is a very special lady, and you'll know it in your very first meeting. She will invest in you - getting to know you and what makes you tick as a couple, and then crafting those insights into a beautifully personalized, touching, funny and incredibly special ceremony. We loved our experience with Annemarie, end to end. From the first moment we met, throughout the process of crafting our ceremony, to the day of our event, she engaged with grace, with humor, with empathy, and with the sincere desire to reflect our needs, interests and deep personal commitment in our ceremony. She helped us think deeply about our bond - why we are drawn to one another, what we value together, what we want out of our life ahead, and how we wanted to honor the integration of two pre-existing families. Our appreciation for one another and relationship in general is stronger as a result. We are incredibly grateful for that. Annemarie thinks on her feet, adlibbing and adjusting beautifully as the ceremony evolves. When an air raid siren kicked off (I kid you not!), knocking out all of our mics and announcing the start of a concert just down the hill from our venue, Annemarie rolled with it - acknowledging the craziness, encouraging us all to giggle and bringing us all back to the focus of the moment with levity and style. She laughed right along with us, was unruffled by the interruption and helped us realize what a funny, unexpected, and unique gift that moment was in terms of helping people remember our wedding! Beyond crafting and delivering our absolutely lovely ceremony, Annemarie guided us through both our rehearsal and the first part of our wedding day with expert care, even helping to calm our wedding day anxiety about the looming storm clouds and our outdoor ceremony by proactively coming to us with a fun rain plan that played into our sense of adventure and was lovingly conscious of avoiding ruining all of the time and energy we had put into getting ready (hello hair and makeup!). Annemarie is so good at what she does and has such an incredible gift with people. Our beautiful ceremony, the process of creating it, and her overall engagement with us (which is so much more than an officiant - she becomes your friend) far, far exceeded our expectations. I cannot recommend her highly enough. We are bound and determined to come with up ways to keep her in our lives ongoing!

Reviewed On 10/02/2019 by Kellianne B

Annemarie is simply the best. She was the first officiant we met with and we immediately knew we were going to be taken care of, so we didn't even need to meet with anyone else. We felt truly special with the amount of work she put into our ceremony and she kept on top of us to get things done, which we appreciated (we are pretty good procrastinators). At the rehearsal she took charge and we didn't need to do a thing but show up and listen! She was also a very calming presence for us during the ceremony, and I will forever remember her fondly when I picture my ceremony. Truly the perfect officiant!

Reviewed On 9/27/2019 by Holly W

Annemarie is truly special. We hired her for our wedding last weekend and couldn’t have been happier with our decision. My husband and I knew the first time we met her that she was the person we wanted to lead our wedding, and she made the entire process of planning our ceremony stress free and easy. In preparation for our wedding, Annemarie assigned both of us “homework” to get to know us better and to better know the details of our relationship. The questionnaires are VERY thorough, but once you see the finished product in the ceremony draft; you’ll understand that this is a person who makes a true effort to get you as a couple and it absolutely shows during the ceremony! We had multiple people tell us after the ceremony how fun, heartfelt, and joyous it was. We would hands down recommend her to anyone we know getting married.

Reviewed On 9/26/2019 by Zoe M

Annemarie is a gem. I felt an instant connection to her the first moment we met, a connection that continues today. We were giggling and ganging up on my husband almost immediately into our first meeting. She's not just an officiant, she's a friend. A lifelong friend. I can't imagine having another person officiating our wedding. Call Annemarie, meet with her, and see if she's a good fit for you. I promise you won't regret it.

Reviewed On 8/11/2019 by Lauren W

We loved our experience with Annemarie! My husband and I couldn’t have chosen anyone better to marry us. Annemarie is professional, accommodating, and best of all writes beautifully ceremonies suited to the couple. Our ceremony truly spoke to our relationship. Annemarie serves as a day of coordinator and was there to make sure everything flowed effortlessly. Our ceremony was absolutely perfect because of Annemarie. I would recommend her services again and again, thank you so much Annemarie! ❤️

Reviewed On 7/24/2019 by Hayley D

Annemarie is AMAZING! At our first meeting, even before we chose Annemarie as our officiant, she asked us so many questions about our wedding and gave us recommendations for other vendors. She told us that she wanted us to have the best day we could have, whether we chose her or not. We ended up meeting with and choosing all of the vendors that she recommended! Annemarie genuinely has the best interest of the couple at the center of everything she does and does everything she can to get to know you and your love story. We have received countless compliments about how personal and genuine our ceremony was and how enjoyable it was to watch and be a part of. That is in major part to Annemarie. Her upbeat and positive energy won us over and we can not imagine a better officiant out there!

Reviewed On 7/10/2019 by Madison H

It was such a pleasure working with Annemarie! My husband and I chose to have a non-religious ceremony, so Annemarie created the most special and intimate ceremony we could ever dream of! She communicated very well, listened to all of our wants and had really great recommendations. She truly is a dream to work with!!

Reviewed On 6/15/2019 by Steve R

Annemarie is the consummate professional. Her process is deeply personal and collaborative in crafting a ceremony that beautifully tells YOUR story. Our friends and family are still talking about how touched and excited they were to be a part of it. Highest recommendation!

Reviewed On 5/02/2019 by Christine R

My husband and I were planning an engagement party that was actually a surprise wedding, and our good friend who was going to act as our officiant was diagnosed with cancer and not well enough to make it. I was given Annemarie's name by our photographer a week before the wedding - A WEEK! Talk about stressful! Annemarie was able to get to the heart of who we are as a couple and write a beautiful ceremony that was special and specific to us in that short period of time. She was also an amazing sport, pretending to be my friend from culinary school and fooling our friends and family left and right, all the way up to the fake toast she called that was actually the beginning of the ceremony. I cannot say enough about how amazing Annemarie is, and we both feel so fortunate to have had her as a part of our crazy, happy day.

Reviewed On 4/20/2019 by Elisabeth K

I recently coordinated a wedding where Annemarie was the officiant. She knows how to get the job done and done well! As the coordinator, I particularly appreciated how she worked with the couple and their family to make sure all elements of the ceremony were executed exactly how they hoped. Thanks for your work, Annemarie!

Reviewed On 1/08/2019 by Michelle E

I wish I could offer more stars for superior service. Annemarie is a professional who is passionate and caring. Our service was personalized and thoughtful. Annemarie took the time to get to know us and really make our ceremony special. We are forever grateful for her.

Reviewed On 1/01/2019 by Jordan S

Annemarie was the Officiant at my Husband and I's Wedding. We eloped to Seattle from Tennessee in May 2018. Annemarie was so responsive to all of our questions. I think the best part about Annemarie is from the very beginning she gave us honest feedback about our planning. Specifically when it came to the venue, coming from out-of-state, we did not know all the best locations and could not tour ahead of time. She gave honest feedback and tips for selecting a venue. She crafted a beautiful and personal ceremony, which was important to us because we were having a small wedding. She assisted with the licensing and everything we needed. On the day of, she arrived early and did everything to ensure our ceremony started on time and went off without any issues. We cannot thank Annemarie enough for creating a beautiful ceremony and you will not go wrong with selecting Annemarie.

Reviewed On 10/28/2018 by Katelyn S

I was MOH at my best friends wedding a couple of years ago and Annemarie was the officiant of her wedding. After the ceremony, I knew I wanted to hire her when I got married. She was the first vendor we booked after my boyfriend and I got engaged. She is a truly unique officiant and there isn't anyone else like her! She takes the time to really get to know you and understand your relationship in order to create a really special and personalized ceremony which is exactly what she did for us. I couldn't be happier to have had her as our officiant and would recommend her to everyone!

Reviewed On 10/25/2018 by Melissa T

Hiring Annemarie as our officiant was the easiest decision we made when planning our wedding. She’s professional, respectful, & really fun. She’s very authentic & will take special care to get to know her couples so she can best represent & celebrate their unique love. Definitely recommend the couples coaching!

Reviewed On 10/14/2018 by Ava Z

We could not have asked for a better officiant! Annemarie listened to all of our needs, helped us refine our ceremony and really made our ceremony reflect us as a couple. I cannot tell you how many guests came up to us afterward and said: "Wow! That was the best ceremony i've ever been too!" She made it memorable, funny and unique to us. Everyone had a great time, at what is normally the "boring" part of a wedding. She was also such a help with our families. During our run through the day before, the dads were being goof balls, the moms were balls of stress, I was exausted...She came in and took charge, got everyone focused and answered everyone's questions. The greatest part of that was she saw MY stress in dealing with our parents and took the reins so I didn't have too. Remember, she works for YOU! Not your parents. She is there to help direct, keep everyone in line, and make sure YOU are in the right head space for marrying your best friend and of course make your wedding ceremony perfect. She did it all with flying colors. We cannot speak more highly of her. If we did it all again, we would, without question, choose Annemarie again.

Reviewed On 9/30/2018 by Lisa D

Annemarie was absolutely the best! Upon meeting her, I knew that she was a perfect fit. She took the time to get to know us deeply and created a touching, joyous, and beautiful ceremony. Not only is it the most memorable day of my life, guests were gushing about how it was the best ceremony they had ever been to.

Reviewed On 9/24/2018 by Michele M

Annemarie is amazing! My husband and I immediately felt comfortable with her. She spent time getting to know us and our vision for our wedding. She's extremely thorough and personal. She kept us calm throughout the process and was fantastic the day of! She figured out exactly what we wanted and created an intimate ceremony. She is the best!

Reviewed On 8/16/2018 by Natalie R

My husband and I felt immediately comfortable with Annemarie just minutes into our initial meeting and knew she would be the perfect person to officiate our wedding ceremony. She has a warm way about her that draws everyone in and a gravitas that will hold guests’ attention. Annemarie thoughtfully and carefully crafted the perfect ceremony for us with our questionnaire responses; she even advised us on how to address delicate family situations and made suggestions for a special keepsake/tradition to our ceremony. We requested that while we didn’t want our ceremony to feel stuffy, we wanted to make it clear that we take our vows seriously. Annemarie delivered with the perfect balance of solemnity with light humor. We can’t recommend Annemarie enough! She truly made our wedding day incredibly special.

Reviewed On 8/09/2018 by Nancy R

I read many websites trying to find an officiant. There was just something about Annemarie's that I kept coming back to hers. From my first contact, I knew that I wanted her. I didn't even talk to anyone else. Annemarie is professional, warm, caring and organized. She took the time to get to know us as a couple and created the most beautiful ceremony. It was everything I ever dreamed of having and more. All our guests said that it wasn't the cookie cutter ceremony. I highly recommend Annemarie.

Reviewed On 8/01/2018 by Omer B

Annemarie helped make our day so very perfect. We didn't exactly know what we wanted out of our ceremony and gave he a vague idea. She was able to intuitively put together the best ceremony for us and we are so grateful. Annemarie was also organized and helpful with all the paperwork and marriage license needs. We are very lucky we found her!

Reviewed On 6/02/2018 by Mary L

I love this woman. She is really the best officiant I could have asked for. She took great care of us and I had naught to worry. Such a great personality as well.

Reviewed On 5/22/2018 by David H

Annemarie is an absolute delight! Where do so even begin...I had gone to a good friends wedding last year and their ceremony was so touching that both myself and my fiancé at the time were in tears. We felt their love and once I felt that I knew I wanted my friends and family to feel that same thing. I looked online as I tend to read reviews before making decisions and Annemarie had raving reviews. I reached out to her...she was prompt, thorough and I could really feel she has a passion for what she does. My fiancé and I met up with her and we loved her from the start. She really takes the time, care and attention to detail to make your ceremony absolutely yours. She gets to know you as a couple. My ceremony couldn’t have been more perfect. I am still getting the nicest compliments as everyone felt our love and love is beautiful. If you want a one of a kind ceremony Annemarie is your girl! Married 05.05.18

Reviewed On 5/08/2018 by Christina C

So grateful for AnneMarie!! For living in a different city, our chats were easy & always uplifting! Our wedding was so personalized to fit our blended family, we also got many compliments from our guests...! Our meeting was easy & to the point...I felt within an hour of meeting like we knew her forever. Many blessings and thank yous for all of your hard work & most of all, your time!🙏🏻❤️

Reviewed On 4/18/2018 by Michelle L

Annemarie is just the best! Not only did she personally write a custom ceremony for us, she made sure everything ran smoothly during both our rehearsal and actual ceremony. We did not have to worry about a single thing! Our friends and families love Annemarie as well. We just got our wedding video and seeing the ceremony again brings back so many amazing memories. Definitely reach out to Annemarie for your wedding and you will not be disappointed!

Reviewed On 1/07/2018 by Claire D

Annemarie developed a completely personal and heartwarming ceremony for our wedding that we and our guests loved. She captured our personalities and worked with us to include intimate details and personal touches for our ceremony. We were moved by the detail she took to great such a great ceremony. She was wonderful to work with and we are so happy that we chose her to officiate our wedding. Thank you, Annemarie!

Reviewed On 11/10/2017 by Sarah K

Annemarie wrote a completely personal and touching ceremony for our wedding that everyone loved. We got SO many compliments on our ceremony! She really works with you to include the best personal touches as well as other unique ideas. She was wonderful to work with and we are so happy that we chose her to officiate our wedding!

Reviewed On 11/05/2017 by Brenna R

We couldn’t have asked for a better person to officiate our wedding! After one meeting with Annemarie, her energy, passion, professionalism and charm won us over. She was extremely helpful and full of suggestions throughout the whole process. She created a thoughtful, personalized ceremony that beautifully captured our relationship and put our story into words, often better than we would have been able to do ourselves. Her warmth, grace and expertise impressed all of our guests and put us at ease during the ceremony. Looking back on our wedding day, we wouldn’t have changed a thing about the ceremony that Annemarie created. We would highly recommend Annemarie to be part of your wedding celebration! Kylee and Brenna